2023 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

 Board of Directors

President: David Miller

Vice President: OPEN

Treasurer: Laurie Weakley

Secretary: Barbara Cottrell


Book Store/Sorting:  Theresa Victory

Book Sale Supervisor: Dan Jones

Book Store:  Karensa Lee

Communications:  Amy Hilton

Historian:  This position is currently available

Hospitality:  Janine Moore

Marketing:  Devaney Rae Jones

Membership:  Mary Aaen

Vintage Books:  Devaney Rae Jones